Aaron- 'Michael Jackson Gave Me Cocaine'

Aaron 'Michael Jackson Gave Me Cocaine'


Aaron Carter told OK! magazine about his relationship with Michael Jackson: 'I never talked about it.. This is the first time. I do.. I miss Michael.. & I have spent such incredible times with him. I did things with him that nobody else did..

But I was also troubled about what he did to me.. He gave me wine. I mean, I could have refused, but I was 15.’ As for drugs? ‘He gave me cocaine. I felt weird about that and other stuff.. We spoke afterwards, hours and hours, on the phone.

I felt weird about that and other stuff.. We spoke afterwards, hours and hours, on the phone. I admired Michael, but his behavior bothered me a lot. And then my mother called the police.'


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0