How Selena Knows When She's IN LOVE

How Selena Knows When She's IN LOVE

Selena Gomez Philly interview. Philly Suburban Moms editor Sarah Freymoyer: 'Her songs have positive messages; she's wholesome; she covers herself up when she dresses.& My daughter started out as a Miley Cyrus fan. But then Miley spiraled down so quickly.' Selena: 'I come from Disney World and am not taken seriously.. It doesn't feel good to be rejected, to hear that..

..directors want Mila Kunis, not a Disney girl.. The perception is of somebody who probably overacts, probably has no sincerity, probably thinks of acting as a job rather than a skill. I live by inspirational quotes. You are who you surround yourself with and 'This, too, shall pass'.' On her malnutrition:

'I'm 18 and I'm stubborn. They offer me healthy home-cooked meals of lemon chicken and zucchini and cheesecake, but I want Taco Bell.' How does Selena know she's in love? 'For me, it's when I feel most beautiful and I laugh so hard my stomach hurts.' On Ghana trip: 'So many kids in America say 'I hate school, I hate homework.' The kids in Ghana want to go to school, want homework, want to learn. If I could, I'd build schools in Ghana.'



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0