Justin Bieber PAYTON WALL MEETING

Justin Bieber PAYTON WALL MEETING

Justin meeting Payton Wall, 14, who lost her father during 9/11.

'Justin Bieber Stopped Me From Cutting' From Kasey: On the May 6, 2011, there was a meet and greet in Adelaide. I was one of the last people in line, and I was waiting to meet him for around 4 hours. Then it was my turn. He hugged me, but then suddenly looked awkwardly at me, and told me to wait a second. He walked off to talk to Kenny, his bodyguard I'm guessing. When he came back, he hugged me again. Tighter than the last hug. I didn't understand, until he spoke to me again. 'Don't you ever do that again', he said. 'You are truly beautiful just the way you are. Don't let anyone tell you different'. Justin Bieber had discovered my dark secret, that not even my parents know. That I cut. So I said 'Thank You'. He smiled at me, kissed my cheek, and put his hat on me. Since then, I haven't cut. Justin Bieber saved my life.


WOOOW!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0