Liam's Parents To Watch Miley Sexy Show

Liam's Parents To Watch Miley Sexy Show

Miley Cyrus is worried about performing her sexy dance routines in Melbourne because her boyfriend Liam Hemsworth’s parents will be watching her from the front row.

Miley dished to 2DayFM: 'I’m really nervous about it. I’m going to be right in front of them in my Can’t Be Tamed outfit. Oh my God. I hate it when people I know are right there in front of me in the audience.'

IMPORTANT: Miley and her crew have been forced to drive to Melbourne due to the volcanic ashes, it's interrupting Australian air travel. They are planning a 24-hour road trip from Brisbane to Melbourne tonight. Via MileyCyrus

Liam's Parents To Watch Miley Sexy Show


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0