Taylor Swift BEAUTY TIPS

Taylor Swift BEAUTY TIPS

Tay dodged Jake Gyllenhaal question. Taylor Swift told Allure. What technique do you use to curl your hair into perfect ringlets? What are your favorite products and tools? My hair is naturally curly, so some days I just let it be.

When I wake up and my hair looks like a mess, I curl my hair by wrapping the hair around the curling iron to create a spiral look. I don't use any hair products because I have this fear of putting too much mousse in it or something and my hair ending up feeling crunchy.

How do you get your red lipstick to stay on all day? There are tricks I've learned from makeup artists on shoots. They put on red lipstick, then blot it with a tissue, then they put powder over the tissue and sort of press it onto your lips. Then re-apply. It turns it into a stain that lasts much longer.

What kind of skin products do you use? I use whatever is around, really. I'll go to the drugstore and just get makeup removal pads, facial scrubs (I always forget to use).The one thing I do daily is a put on night cream every morning before I put on my make up, and at night before I go to bed.

What is your nighttime beauty routine? I take my contacts out, wash my face, put on night cream, put on my glasses so I can watch Friends. Sometimes I forget to wash off my makeup. Okay, almost all the time.

Taylor Swift BEAUTY TIPS
Taylor Swift BEAUTY TIPS
Taylor Swift BEAUTY TIPS
Taylor Swift BEAUTY TIPSTaylor Swift BEAUTY TIPS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0