Bieber- 'I Want To Work A Lot With Myself'

Bieber, 'I Want To Work A Lot With Myself'


Justin Bieber is currently in the planning and recording stages for his next album. He told MTV: 'I want to work a lot with myself. And [I want to] write a lot myself. I will be working with a lot of other producers and stuff like that, but I'm just writing a lot, writing on tour. I'm writing about how I feel and producing. I've been producing on my laptop and on my computer. I've been really into it and, hopefully, this next album will be huge.'

I've done a lot on my acoustic guitar, so it's gonna have that vibe. I'm not gonna really limit myself. I think music is music, and genre, I mean, I know there's country music, there's rock music, but my music is different. My voice is not meant for any style. I just want to make music.'



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0