Selena utanför hennes hotel i London

Selena Gomez Posing With ROSE BOYSelena Gomez Posing With ROSE BOYSelena Gomez Posing With ROSE BOYSelena Gomez Posing With ROSE BOYSelena Gomez Posing With ROSE BOYSelena Gomez Posing With ROSE BOY

Selena Gomez outside her London hotel after dining out with friends. WENN.

'Rose Boy' pictured with Megan Fox below too.

Selena on her Bieber Fan haters: 'It's weird, it's just weird, but I don't pay attention to it, I just try to live my life as normal as possible. I just like to not focus on what the whole world is saying about me and just be happy with myself.

I try to not read magazines or the internet but it's unavoidable. And I mean, it's everywhere, so there are moments where I read things that hurt my feelings. But not most of the time. I don't surround my life with magazines or the internet.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0